Saturday, September 4, 2010
Weird Dream on September 3rd:)
So my mom and stepmom were there and they were telling me that it was time to go to the hospital!! And I really couldn't figure out why until I looked down and saw a huge belly! Like not an obese person belly, a pregnant lady one. On me. Now that wasn't what was so weird. Because somehow, in my dream, I was like 25 and married to Nick Jonas. That really wasn't too weird either, the Nick Jonas part I mean(because it's totally going to happen). And that was cool because it's how I've planned my life out. But when I got to the hospital, all the nurses had a total freak-out and were like, "Omg!We have to get her the best room and all of that!" Which was cool because then I figured out that I must have been famous too, and that's part of the plan also. But for 3 days all of these people were saying that I was in labor and wouldnt let me go anywhere!! The doctor,the nurses,my stepmom, my mom, and all of my friends and family(Nick wasn't there on account of his being on tour and whenever he tried to get back everything kept getting delayed). But I wasn't in labor!! I wasn't having contractions, my water hadn't broken or anything(on a side note, I watch a TON of Discovery Health and TLC, I know how these things work!) So while they wouldn't let me leave the hospital, I did ocassionally go walk around the hospital which somehow was connected to a train station. I don't really understand how those two things connect,but I guess my subconcious understands... So while I'm walking around the train station Gary Coleman(the guy who always says" What you talkin' 'bout Willis?") pops out of nowhere and tells me I have nice rack. And even though I was asleep I was still a little creeped out that a dead midget was commenting on my boobs... So then I walked back to my hospital room and laid down and all of that and was talking to some people who had come to visit me when my nurse(who was a total swetheart,btw! the next time I'm asleep I'll have to send her a giftbasket,hahaha) came in and was like "You're having your baby now!" And I was like "uhhhhhm, no I'm not..." and she was like" Yes, you are because we're going to induce you!" And since I was over my due date, I said that they could, and it turns out that the Labor and Delivery ward was also connected to a Wal-Mart! So my nurse induced my labor at the #11 checkout line, and for some reason, it wasn't even awkward for me...By that time, my husband had showed up and was holding my hand. He was like"Is this weird for you?" and I was like"nope" And theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnn I spent another 3 days in the hospital and STILL hadn't had my baby. And all I kept thinking was "Why haven't these idiots just given me a cesarian yet?!" But I didn't say anything because I didn't want to get surgery...And then my mom and stepmom tried to convince me but I was in labor but I was like "Obviously I'm not!" and all my nurses decided they weren't even sure I was even pregnant so they did an ultrasound and then I guess they believed me...and then I woke up because my mom was cooking breakfast in the kitchen:) haha I told you it was super weird! And I get weird dreams like that ALL the time. Especially when I stay up really late and eat a lot of junk food,so get ready because next week is my bday bash,so bring on the all-nighters and junk buffet! I know most people don't like having weird dreams like that, but I love them!! It gives me something to think about and replay when I get bored:) So anyways , I look forward to showing more of my weird dreams with y'all! Subscribe please:)
My Week--Now Playing:Billy Boy on Poison
![]() |
| Friday Night Football!GOOOO PACK:) |
So Monday mostly consisted of getting hugs and making up work due to the fact that I was gone last Thursday and Friday. Aaaaand, my mom decided that this year for my birthday(9 more days, I'm sooo excited!) I get a present everyday leading up to the 13th. Which is pretty cool, but I'll be really pissed if I don't get my cell phone. I'm not a whiny brat or anything, but it's seriously ALL I asked her to get me this year! So you get why I'd be upset, I hope. Tues-I got a super cute zebra print with hot pink lining travel case, Wed- Victorias Secret lotion( another addiction of mine, I love everything VS) Thurs. and Fri- Gift card to the movie theatre!And then I really can't remember much else about my week to be honest. Actually, I've been SO sleepy all this week and it really seems to affecting my memory!Well, yesterday(Friday) we had a pep rally for the football game and it was pretty fun:) I looked over at the freshman and said," Wow, I hope that's not what we looked like when we were freshmen,just standing there!" The rest of us were yelling and screaming our heads off and they just kinda stood there,looking a little stupid... Oh well, they'll learn! But like I said about being so super sleepy, I think it's been giving me some really weird dreams!! Like yesterday, I was so exhausted that I just passed out.Shoes on,makeup, Wolfpack tat and everything! Which is disapointing because Supernatural comes on every Friday and I get my weekly fix of Jensen Ackles. But anyhoo, I had the weirdest dream!!It's in the post labeled "Weird Dream on September 3rd". And today, to celebrate the fact that I have a 3-day weekend(big shout out to Peter McGuire, founder of Labor Day!) I watched "Pocahontas". Quick fact about me, I was abs. OBSESSED with it when I was a little kid! And when I watched it today, I still knew everyone's names and the words to every song!haha:) All right, y'all, enjoy your Labor Day weekend!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
